David Mancuso
Select Discography (Loft 1975–76)

Archie Bell & the Drells, ‘‘Let’s Groove’’
The Blackbyrds, ‘‘Happy Music’’
The Blackbyrds, ‘‘Walking in Rhythm’’
Double Exposure, ‘‘My Love Is Free’’
Johnny Hammond, ‘‘Los Conquistadores Chocolatés’’
Juggy Murray Jones, ‘‘Inside America’’
The Main Ingredient, ‘‘Happiness Is Just around the Bend’’
Chuck Mangione with the Hamilton Philharmonic Orchestra, ‘‘Land of Make Believe’’
Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes, ‘‘Wake Up Everybody’’
MFSB, ‘‘Love Is the Message’’
The O’Jays, ‘‘Message in Our Music’’
Ozo, ‘‘Anambra’’
Resonance, ‘‘Yellow Train’’
Demis Roussos, ‘‘L.O.V.E. Got a Hold of Me’’
Lonnie Liston Smith, ‘‘Expansions’’
Miroslav Vitous, ‘‘New York City’’